Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing

πŸ”’ (Subscribers Only) No problems between Ronaldo and Ten Hag, Man Utd star wanted by Barcelona, Spurs signing working to win over Conte, and more

My exclusive column, featuring Cristiano Ronaldo, Diogo Dalot, Tammy Abraha, Yves Bissouma, and more.
7

No problems with Cristiano Ronaldo and Erik ten Hag

One big story that caught my eye this weekend was full of speculation about Cristiano Ronaldo not being happy under Erik ten Hag, but I want to make it clear that’s not what I’m hearing at all.

I’m always getting the same information about Cristiano - no problem during training sessions or similar, and I'm told the mood has always been good between players, they also know that the Ten Hag project needs time.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing
Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing
Authors
Fabrizio Romano