Preview
3

🚨 the Daily Briefing - Brighton star wants big move this summer, Barcelona assessing free agents, Newcastle to be busy, and more

Monday's Daily Briefing, featuring updates on Barcelona, Chelsea, Newcastle, and more
3

Good morning guys and welcome to my latest Daily Briefing! Thanks for reading, hope you enjoy today’s update :-)

Today’s top stories:

  • Alexis Mac Allister would love a big move this summer

  • The truth about those Naby Keita to Barcelona links

  • Plus big stories on Chelsea, Arsenal, Newcastle and more!

AC Milan

Zlatan Ibrahimovic made his first appearance of 2022/23 season last night after a lengthy absence due to injury — fair to remember he’s 41 years old, born October 1981. “I suffered a lot but I’m back, I feel very good now. I’m not here to play 5-6 mins, I want to play the whole game,” he said afterwards.

Arsenal

Some Arsenal fans have asked me about links with Celta Vigo youngster Gabri Veiga. However, I think it’s way too early before linking him with big clubs like this. I’m told four or five top clubs scouts are monitoring him as Veiga is a top talent and he’s doing great in La Liga, but it’s something for the future, not present.

🚨 To read the rest of the Daily Briefing and to GET 3 MONTHS FREE, subscribe now for daily transfer round-ups and exclusive columns from the biggest journalists in football 🚨

Get 90 day free trial

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing
Fabrizio Romano's Daily Briefing
Authors
Fabrizio Romano